3 products

MICKEY ROCK LARGE BY ARIK LEVY
MICKEY ROCK LARGE BY ARIK LEVY

In celebration of Mickey Mouse's 90th birthday, the iconic Disney character has been mounted on Arik Levy's famous Rock sculpture, creating a one-of-a-kind piece. 

"With this creation, the direction I wanted to take goes beyond the simple integration of my artistic ideas on a Disney icon. Mickey doesn't just look funny and cheerful, he now looks proud and satisfied. Evolving Mickey's attitude through his body language per his arms, his fingers as well as the posture of his head was a real challenge. The Rock sculpture is an abstract multi-faceted artwork where light plays on its surface, and a multitude of interpretations flow from it, creating an extraordinary connection with Mickey and all of its success."
ARIK LEVY

Available in three sizes, the Mickey Rock collection is for all fans of this transgenerational icon and collectors of art and design.

Height – 86 cm (33,8 inches)
Limited Edition of 90 copies per color


MICKEY ROCK MEDIUM BY ARIK LEVY
MICKEY ROCK MEDIUM BY ARIK LEVY

In celebration of Mickey Mouse's 90th birthday, the iconic Disney character has been mounted on Arik Levy's famous Rock sculpture, creating a one-of-a-kind piece. 

"With this creation, the direction I wanted to take goes beyond the simple integration of my artistic ideas on a Disney icon. Mickey doesn't just look funny and cheerful, he now looks proud and satisfied. Evolving Mickey's attitude through his body language per his arms, his fingers as well as the posture of his head was a real challenge. The Rock sculpture is an abstract multi-faceted artwork where light plays on its surface, and a multitude of interpretations flow from it, creating an extraordinary connection with Mickey and all of its success."
ARIK LEVY

Available in three sizes, the Mickey Rock collection is for all fans of this transgenerational icon and collectors of art and design.

Height – 43 cm (17 inches)
Limited Edition of 1928 copies per color


MICKEY ROCK SMALL BY ARIK LEVY
MICKEY ROCK SMALL BY ARIK LEVY

In celebration of Mickey Mouse's 90th birthday, the iconic Disney character has been mounted on Arik Levy's famous Rock sculpture, creating a one-of-a-kind piece. 

"With this creation, the direction I wanted to take goes beyond the simple integration of my artistic ideas on a Disney icon. Mickey doesn't just look funny and cheerful, he now looks proud and satisfied. Evolving Mickey's attitude through his body language per his arms, his fingers as well as the posture of his head was a real challenge. The Rock sculpture is an abstract multi-faceted artwork where light plays on its surface, and a multitude of interpretations flow from it, creating an extraordinary connection with Mickey and all of its success."
ARIK LEVY

Available in three sizes, the Mickey Rock collection is for all fans of this transgenerational icon and collectors of art and design.

Height – 18 cm (7 inches)

3 articles

MICKEY ROCK GRAND MODÈLE PAR ARIK LEVY
MICKEY ROCK GRAND MODÈLE PAR ARIK LEVY

Pour célébrer le 90ème anniversaire de Mickey Mouse, le personnage emblématique de Disney prend de la hauteur sur le célèbre Rock de l’artiste Arik Levy.

« La direction que j’ai voulu prendre avec cette création va au-delà de la simple intégration de mes idées artistiques à une icône de Disney. Désormais Mickey n’a pas juste l’air drôle et heureux, mais aussi fier et satisfait. Faire évoluer l’attitude corporelle de Mickey à travers ses bras, ses doigts, ainsi que la posture de sa tête, c’est un vrai challenge. La sculpture Rock est une œuvre abstraite multi-facettes : les jeux de lumière sur sa superficie, et la multitude d’interprétations qui en découlent, créent une connexion extraordinaire avec Mickey et l’ensemble de ses succès.»

ARIK LEVY

Disponible en trois tailles, la collection Mickey Rock s’adresse à tous les amateurs et collectionneurs d’art et de design.

Hauteur - 86 cm

Limitation - 90 exemplaires par couleur


MICKEY ROCK MOYEN MODÈLE PAR ARIK LEVY
MICKEY ROCK MOYEN MODÈLE PAR ARIK LEVY

Pour célébrer le 90ème anniversaire de Mickey Mouse, le personnage emblématique de Disney prend de la hauteur sur le célèbre Rock de l’artiste Arik Levy.

« La direction que j’ai voulu prendre avec cette création va au-delà de la simple intégration de mes idées artistiques à une icône de Disney. Désormais Mickey n’a pas juste l’air drôle et heureux, mais aussi fier et satisfait. Faire évoluer l’attitude corporelle de Mickey à travers ses bras, ses doigts, ainsi que la posture de sa tête, c’est un vrai challenge. La sculpture Rock est une œuvre abstraite multi-facettes : les jeux de lumière sur sa superficie, et la multitude d’interprétations qui en découlent, créent une connexion extraordinaire avec Mickey et l’ensemble de ses succès.»

ARIK LEVY

Disponible en trois tailles, la collection Mickey Rock s’adresse à tous les amateurs et collectionneurs d’art et de design.

Moyen modèle - hauteur : 43 cm

Limitation - 1928 exemplaires


MICKEY ROCK PETIT MODÈLE PAR ARIK LEVY
MICKEY ROCK PETIT MODÈLE PAR ARIK LEVY

 

Pour célébrer le 90ème anniversaire de Mickey Mouse, le personnage emblématique de Disney prend de la hauteur sur le célèbre Rock de l’artiste Arik Levy.

« La direction que j’ai voulu prendre avec cette création va au-delà de la simple intégration de mes idées artistiques à une icône de Disney. Désormais Mickey n’a pas juste l’air drôle et heureux, mais aussi fier et satisfait. Faire évoluer l’attitude corporelle de Mickey à travers ses bras, ses doigts, ainsi que la posture de sa tête, c’est un vrai challenge. La sculpture Rock est une œuvre abstraite multi-facettes : les jeux de lumière sur sa superficie, et la multitude d’interprétations qui en découlent, créent une connexion extraordinaire avec Mickey et l’ensemble de ses succès.»

ARIK LEVY

 

Disponible en trois tailles, la collection Mickey Rock s’adresse à tous les amateurs et collectionneurs d’art et de design.

Petit modèle - hauteur : 18cm

Exclusivité Disney Monde